Tullins gate 6, 0166 Oslo
+47 456 12 211

You are welcome to get in touch for a informal chat or just a cup of coffee. We are always looking for new talent. Send us your CV and portfolio to our Creative Director and we will be in touch

 

Image 3284

CEO
Oscar Michaelsen
+47 982 36 951
oscar@frank.no

Image 3286

Account Director
Tomas Torgersen
+47 928 45 201
tomas@frank.no

Image 3282

Creative Director
Lee Cartmell
+47 971 62 797
lee@frank.no

Image 3280

Project Manager
Inger Føyen
+47 982 57 720
inger@frank.no


Image 3281

Project Manager
Julie Gehrken
+47 926 88 894
julie@frank.no

Image 3278

Senior Designer
Geir Lysbakken
+47 993 78 472
geir@frank.no

Image 3285

Creative / AD
Sara Flikkeid
+47 954 96 119
sara@frank.no

Image 3422

Creative / AD
Ida Mortensen
+47 404 94 487
ida@frank.no


Image 3276

Senior Designer / AD
Carl M. Wellman
+47 930 70 782
carl@frank.no

Image 3277

Creative
Dorthe Torgersen
+47 404 66 014
dorthe@frank.no

Image 3283

Graphic Designer
Marius Wathne
+47 414 18 751
marius@frank.no