Tullins gate 6, 0166 Oslo
+47 456 12 211

You are welcome to get in touch for a informal chat or just a cup of coffee. We are always looking for new talent. Send us your CV and portfolio to our CEO and we will be in touch

 

Image 3284

CEO
Oscar Michaelsen
+47 982 36 951
oscar@frank.no

Image 3280

Project Manager
Inger Føyen
+47 982 57 720
inger@frank.no

Image 3495

Project Manager
Karianne Stenby
+47 918 45 447
karianne@frank.no

Image 3488

Senior Designer
Geir Lysbakken
+47 993 78 472
geir@frank.no


Image 3285

Creative / AD
Sara Flikkeid
+47 954 96 119
sara@frank.no

Image 3422

Creative / AD
Ida Mortensen
+47 404 94 487
ida@frank.no

Image 4123

Senior Creative
Carl M. Wellman

carl@frank.no

Image 3277

Creative
Dorthe Torgersen
+47 404 66 014
dorthe@frank.no


Image 3519

Graphic Designer
Marius Wathne
+47 414 18 751
marius@frank.no