fbpx 1291677917664089

Hey there!
Get in touch with us if you think we can work together, for an informal chat, or just pop by our offices for a smashing cup of joe!

Hey there!
Get in touch with us if you think we can work together, for an informal chat, or just pop by our offices for a smashing cup of joe!

Hey there!
Get in touch with us if you think we can work together, for an informal chat, or just pop by our offices for a smashing cup of joe!

Hey there!
Get in touch with us if you think we can work together, for an informal chat, or just pop by our offices for a smashing cup of joe!

Hey there!
Get in touch with us if you think we can work together, for an informal chat, or just pop by our offices for a smashing cup of joe!

_
Oscar Michaelsen
CEO

oscar@frank.no
+47 982 36 951

_
Karianne Stenby
Project Manager

karianne@frank.no
+47 918 45 447

_
Oscar Michaelsen
CEO

oscar@frank.no
+47 982 36 951

_
Karianne Stenby
Project Manager

karianne@frank.no
+47 976 53 907

_
Inger Føyen
Project Manager

inger@frank.no
+47 982 57 720

_
Oscar Michaelsen
CEO

oscar@frank.no
+47 982 36 951

_
Karianne Stenby
Project Manager

karianne@frank.no
+47 976 53 907

_
Inger Føyen
Project Manager

inger@frank.no
+47 982 57 720

_
Oscar Michaelsen
CEO

oscar@frank.no
+47 982 36 951

_
Karianne Stenby
Project Manager

karianne@frank.no
+47 976 53 907

_
Inger Føyen
Project Manager

inger@frank.no
+47 982 57 720

_
Oscar Michaelsen
CEO

oscar@frank.no
+47 982 36 951

_
Karianne Stenby
Project Manager

karianne@frank.no
+47 976 53 907

_
Inger Føyen
Project Manager

inger@frank.no
+47 982 57 720

_
Carl Wellman
Senior Creative

carl@frank.no


_
Geir Lysbakken
Senior Designer

geir@frank.no


_
Sara Flikkeid
Creative / AD

sara@frank.no

_
Carl Wellman
Senior Creative

carl@frank.no


_
Geir Lysbakken
Senior Designer

geir@frank.no


_
Sara Flikkeid
Creative / AD

sara@frank.no

_
Carl Wellman
Senior Creative

carl@frank.no


_
Geir Lysbakken
Senior Designer

geir@frank.no


_
Sara Flikkeid
Creative / AD

sara@frank.no

_
Carl Wellman
Senior Creative

carl@frank.no


_
Geir Lysbakken
Senior Designer

geir@frank.no


_
Sara Flikkeid
Creative / AD

sara@frank.no

_
Carl Wellman
Senior Creative

carl@frank.no


_
Geir Lysbakken
Senior Designer

geir@frank.no


_
Sara Flikkeid
Creative / AD

sara@frank.no

_
Ida Mortensen
Creative / AD

ida@frank.no


_
Dorthe Torgersen
Creative

dorthe@frank.no


_
Marius Wathne
Graphic Designer

marius@frank.no

_
Ida Mortensen
Creative / AD

ida@frank.no


_
Dorthe Torgersen
Creative

dorthe@frank.no


_
Marius Wathne
Graphic Designer

marius@frank.no

_
Ida Mortensen
Creative / AD

ida@frank.no


_
Dorthe Torgersen
Creative

dorthe@frank.no


_
Marius Wathne
Graphic Designer

marius@frank.no

_
Ida Mortensen
Creative / AD

ida@frank.no


_
Dorthe Torgersen
Creative

dorthe@frank.no


_
Marius Wathne
Graphic Designer

marius@frank.no

_
Ida Mortensen
Creative / AD

ida@frank.no


_
Dorthe Torgersen
Creative

dorthe@frank.no


_
Marius Wathne
Graphic Designer

marius@frank.no

2018_frank_logo_hvit

Akersbakken 12
0172 Oslo
Norway

Akersbakken 12
0172 Oslo
Norway

Akersbakken 12
0172 Oslo
Norway

Akersbakken 12
0172 Oslo
Norway

Akersbakken 12
0172 Oslo
Norway

frank@frank.no

frank@frank.no
+47 456 12 211

frank@frank.no
+47 456 12 211

frank@frank.no
+47 456 12 211

frank@frank.no
+47 456 12 211

Share